

Ref No. :

Date:

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.No.	NAME	Fathers/Spouse Name	Designation	Occupation With Address	Residential Address	Contact Details
1	Mr. Sachin Kumar	Mr. Shyam Singh	Member Secretary	Principal, K.K. Children Academy Joya	Awas Vikas, Amroha	9917355801
2	Mr. Nishant Gupta	Mr. Mahesh	Chairman	Social Worker, Joya	Chaudhariyan Colony, Joya	9897358037
3	Mrs. Preeti	Shri Chander Shekhar	Manager	Business, Joya	Chaudhariyan Colony, Joya	9368876500
4	Mr. Pradeep Kumar	Shri Saran Singh	Member (Gents)	Service, Amroha	Vill Kala Khera, Post- Sarkara Kamal, Amroha	9639506009
5	Mrs. Pragya Mishra	Mr. Jyoti Prakash Diwedi	Member (Lady)	Abdul Razak Degree College , Amroha	Vill Narangpur, Amroha	7983144936
6	Mr. Mayank Mishra	Mr. Mahesh Ram Mishra	Member	Abdul Razak Degree College , Amroha	Vill Narangpur, Amroha	9457696311
7	Ms. Kulsoom Zehra	Mohd. Shanaz Naqvi	Teacher Member-I	Teacher, K.K. Children Academy Joya	Moh Shafat Peta, Amroha	9411971415
8	Mr. Jitendra Singh	Mr. Khacheroo Singh	Teacher Member- II	Teacher, K.K. Children Academy Joya	MohMullana, Joya	9837972300
9	Mr. Jitendra Singh	Shri Nanhoo Singh	Parent Member-i	Business, Joya	Chaudhariyan Colony, Joya	9411201449
10	Mrs. Ruchi Gupta	Mr. Navneet Kumar Gupta	Parent Member-II	House wife, Joya	Chaudhariyan Colony, Joya	8439400317
11	Mr. Manoj Kumar Agarwal	Shri Muni Raj Agarwal	Member	Business, Mooradabad	Moh Katra Naz, Mooradabad	9927226633
12	Mrs. Manjeet Kaur	Mr. Sateyendra	Member (Lady)	Teacher, Govt. School, Joya	Chaudhariyan Colony, Joya	9897124748
13	Mr. Chandra Prakash	Mr. Sone Singh Saini	Member (CBSE School)	Principal, Zion International School, Amroha	Friends Colony, Amroha	8077668854
14	Mrs. Anita Sharma	Mr. Amit Sharma	Member	Teacher, Zion International School, Amroha	Chaudhariyan Colony, Joya	9854521520
15	Mr. Sushil Kumar	Mr. Anil Kumar	Member (Educationalist)	Educationalist, Joya	Chaudhariyan Colony, Joya	9856541241
16	Mr. Subodh Sharma	Mr. Ishwar Chand Sharma	Member (KV)	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Mooradabad	Brij Dham Colony, Mooradabad	9548907160
17	Mr. Rajendra Singh	Mr. Indra Pal Singh	Member (JNV)	Principal, Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Kiratpur	Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Kiratpur	9457186694
18	Mr. Amit Kuamr	Mr. Ajit Kumar	Member (Social Worker)	Social, Worker, Joya	Chaudhariyan Colony, Joya	9856541201
19	Mrs. Anjali Kumari	Mr. Anuj Jain	Member (Social Worker)	Social, Worker, Joya	Chaudhariyan Colony, Joya	9653021021



PRINCIPAL K.K. CHILDREN ACADEM Joya Distt.-Amroha Affiliated to C B S.E., Delh School Mo. 81207, 146 p. 201, 20

